Events

  • 87 North Chestatee Street, Dahlonega, GA 30533
  • (706) 482-0114
  • Monday-Tuesday, Closed *LAST CALL FOR FOOD, 9:00 PM DAILY* Wednesday, 11:00am - 10:00pm Thursday, 11:00am - 10:00pm Friday , 11:00am - 10:00pm Saturday, 11:00am - 10:00pm Sunday, 11:00am - 9:00pm

PERFORMANCE BOOKING

For inquiries regarding preforming at the pub, please contact
Dylan Yellowlees at irishpubbooking@gmail.com.

 

Karaoke

Every Wednesday Inside the Pub!

Karaoke

Trivia Night

Two rounds with prizes for winners of each! Please limit teams to 8 people.
EVERY THURSDAY!

Trivia Night

Rotating Entertainment

 


Friday, July 29 - Roscoe's Roadshow
Saturday, July 30 - Land Loch'd
Friday, August 5 -The Ain't Sisters
Saturday, August 6 -John Sosebee
Friday, August 12 -Roscoe's Roadshow
Saturday, August 13 - Jeannie Caryn
Friday, August 19 - Kurt Thomas
Saturday, August 20 - Land Loch'd
Friday, August 26 - Hughes Taylor
Saturday, August 27 - Roshambeaux

Rotating Entertainment

Tom & Juli Every Saturday

Every Saturday afternoon, we have Tom & Juli playing all your favorite tunes from 1-4pm.